2021 ASEEES Board Election Results Announced

Publishing Date: 
Thursday, September 9, 2021

ASEEES Announces the Results of the 2021 Board of Directors Elections

Congratulations to those elected to serve on the ASEEES Board of Directors:

President-Elect/Vice President | President | Immediate Past President, 2022-2024
Juliet Johnson, McGill University

Members at Large, 2022-2024
Andy Janco, Haverford College
Kimberly E. Zarecor, Iowa State University

Graduate Student Representative, 2022-2023
Zachary Hicks, UC Berkeley

These new board members will begin their work on January 1, 2022. We thank them for their willingness to serve on the Board.