2018 Board Election Results

Publishing Date: 
Thursday, September 13, 2018

ASEEES announces the results of the 2018 elections for the Board of Directors positions.

President-Elect / Vice President | President | Immediate Past President, 2019-2021

Jan Kubik, Rutgers University/University College London

Members at Large, 2019-2021

Eileen Kane, Conneticut College

Maria Popova, McGill U (Canada)

Congratulations to the newly elected board members, who will begin their work on January 1, 2019. We thank them for their willingness to serve.